Five - Greatest Hits (2001) APE

2018-08-05 18:48 GMT
No information.
File size:
475.2 MiB
Info hash:
Five - Greatest Hits (2001) APE

Five (stylised as 5ive) are an English boy band from London consisting of members Sean Conlon, Ritchie Neville, and Scott Robinson. They were formed in 1997 by the same team that managed the Spice Girls before they launched their career. The group were mostly known as a five-piece, consisting of Robinson, Neville, Conlon, Abz Love and Jason "J" Brown.
Greatest Hits is the first compilation album by English boy band Five. It was released in the United Kingdom through RCA Records on 19 November 2001. The album features thirteen of the band's fifteen singles, excluding "How Do Ya Feel", and the international-only release "Don't Fight It Baby", as well as two popular B-sides, two brand new remixes, and the original track, "Set Me Free". The album peaked at number nine on the UK Albums Chart, as well as being certified platinum by the BPI. The album was executively produced by Simon Cowell and Richard "Biff" Stannard.

Genre: Pop
Year of release of a disk: 2001
Label: RCA
Audio Codec: APE
Rip type: image + CUE
Bitrate audio: lossless
Duration: 1:10:43
Source: Web

01-We Will Rock You (Radio Edit) (3:11)
02-Keep On Movin '(3:19)
03-If Ya Gettin 'Down (3:01)
04-Everybody Get Up (Radio Edit) (3:05)
05-Let's Dance (Radio Edit) (3:39)
06-Rock The Party (Single Remix) (2:50)
07-Got The Feelin '(Radio Edit) (3:30)
08-When The Lights Go Out (Radio Edit) (4:11)
09-Closer To Me (Single Remix) (4:31)
10-Until The Time Is Through (Radio Edit) (4:10)
11-Don't Wanna Let You Go (3:39)
12-Slam Dunk (Da Funk) (3:38)
13-It's The Things You Do (3:37)
14-When I Remember You (3:59)
15-Inspector Gadget (2:52)
16-Set Me Free (2:55)
17-Keep On Movin '(World Cup 2002 Mix) (3:40)
18-Five Greatest Hits Megamix (Jewels And Stone Remix) (10:57)

File list

  • Five - Greatest Hits (2001) APE .mp4 (475.2 MiB)